Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley Australia

2600 Wolgan Road, Wolgan Valley, 2790, Australia
Sat, 16 February 2019 - Sun, 17 February 2019 | 1 Room, 2 Adults, 0 Kids
5 reviews
4.3
Show map
Family Villa
2 double beds
InformationMaxRoomsToday's priceReservation
Non-refundable
All-Inclusive
Cancellation policy (Click for detail)
This rate is non-refundable. If you choose to change or cancel this booking you will not be refunded any of the payment.
Room info (Click for detail)
Standard Private Sale
USD 1998.27
x

2 Double Beds

893-sq-foot (83-sq-meter) individually decorated room with a furnished balcony/patio


Layout - Bedroom, living room, and sitting area

Relax - Private pool and fireplace; in-room massage available

Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels, pay movies, iPad

Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar (stocked with some free items), coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service

Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Egyptian cotton linens, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service

Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with rainfall showerhead and hydromassage showerhead

Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request

Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping

Non-Smoking

 
Room facilities
Air conditioning Bathrobes
Bidet Blackout drapes/curtains
Ceiling fan Coffee/tea maker
DVD player Daily housekeeping
Deep soaking bathtub Designer toiletries
Desk Digital TV service
Egyptian-cotton sheets Fireplace
Free WiFi Free bottled water
Free cribs/infant beds Free newspaper
Free toiletries Furnished balcony or patio
Hair dryer Hydromassage showerhead
In-room childcare (surcharge) In-room climate control (air conditioning)
In-room massage available In-room safe
Individually decorated Individually furnished
Iron/ironing board LCD TV
MP3 docking station Minibar (stocked, some free items)
Non-Smoking Number of bathrooms - 1
Number of bedrooms - 1 Pay movies
Phone Pillowtop mattress
Premium TV channels Premium bedding
Private bathroom Private pool
Rainfall showerhead Refrigerator
Rollaway/extra beds (free) Room service (24 hours)
Separate bathtub and shower Separate bedroom
Separate living room Separate sitting area
Slippers Turndown service
iPad iPod docking station
Heritage One-Bedroom King Villa
1 king bed
InformationMaxRoomsToday's priceReservation
Non-refundable
All-Inclusive
Cancellation policy (Click for detail)
This rate is non-refundable. If you choose to change or cancel this booking you will not be refunded any of the payment.
Room info (Click for detail)
Standard Private Sale
USD 1998.27
x

1 King Bed

893-sq-foot (83-sq-meter) individually decorated room with a furnished balcony/patio


Layout - Bedroom, living room, and sitting area

Relax - Private pool and fireplace; in-room massage available

Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels, pay movies, iPad

Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar (stocked with some free items), coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service

Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Egyptian cotton linens, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service

Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with rainfall showerhead and hydromassage showerhead

Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request

Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping

Accessibility - Wheelchair accessible, roll-in shower, wheelchair-width doorways, bathroom grab bars, and height-adjusted amenities

Non-Smoking

 
Room facilities
Air conditioning Bathrobes
Bidet Blackout drapes/curtains
Ceiling fan Coffee/tea maker
DVD player Daily housekeeping
Deep soaking bathtub Designer toiletries
Desk Digital TV service
Egyptian-cotton sheets Fireplace
Free WiFi Free bottled water
Free cribs/infant beds Free newspaper
Free toiletries Furnished balcony or patio
Hair dryer Hydromassage showerhead
In-room childcare (surcharge) In-room climate control (air conditioning)
In-room massage available In-room safe
Individually decorated Individually furnished
Iron/ironing board LCD TV
MP3 docking station Minibar (stocked, some free items)
Non-Smoking Number of bathrooms - 1
Number of bedrooms - 1 Pay movies
Phone Pillowtop mattress
Premium TV channels Premium bedding
Private bathroom Private pool
Rainfall showerhead Refrigerator
Rollaway/extra beds (free) Room service (24 hours)
Separate bathtub and shower Separate bedroom
Separate living room Separate sitting area
Slippers Turndown service
iPad iPod docking station
Heritage One-Bedroom Twin Villa
2 twin beds
InformationMaxRoomsToday's priceReservation
Non-refundable
All-Inclusive
Cancellation policy (Click for detail)
This rate is non-refundable. If you choose to change or cancel this booking you will not be refunded any of the payment.
Room info (Click for detail)
Standard Private Sale
USD 1998.27
x

2 Twin Beds

893-sq-foot (83-sq-meter) individually decorated room with a furnished balcony/patio


Layout - Bedroom, living room, and sitting area

Relax - Private pool and fireplace; in-room massage available

Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels, pay movies, iPad

Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar (stocked with some free items), coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service

Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Egyptian cotton linens, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service

Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with rainfall showerhead and hydromassage showerhead

Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request

Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping

Non-Smoking

 
Room facilities
Air conditioning Bathrobes
Bidet Blackout drapes/curtains
Ceiling fan Coffee/tea maker
DVD player Daily housekeeping
Deep soaking bathtub Designer toiletries
Desk Digital TV service
Egyptian-cotton sheets Fireplace
Free WiFi Free bottled water
Free cribs/infant beds Free newspaper
Free toiletries Furnished balcony or patio
Hair dryer Hydromassage showerhead
In-room childcare (surcharge) In-room climate control (air conditioning)
In-room massage available In-room safe
Individually decorated Individually furnished
Iron/ironing board LCD TV
MP3 docking station Minibar (stocked, some free items)
Non-Smoking Number of bathrooms - 1
Number of bedrooms - 1 Pay movies
Phone Pillowtop mattress
Premium TV channels Premium bedding
Private bathroom Private pool
Rainfall showerhead Refrigerator
Rollaway/extra beds (free) Room service (24 hours)
Separate bathtub and shower Separate bedroom
Separate living room Separate sitting area
Slippers Turndown service
iPad iPod docking station
Wolgan Three-Bedroom Villa
1 king bed
InformationMaxRoomsToday's priceReservation
Non-refundable
All-Inclusive
Cancellation policy (Click for detail)
This rate is non-refundable. If you choose to change or cancel this booking you will not be refunded any of the payment.
Room info (Click for detail)
Standard Private Sale
USD 7327
x

1 King Bed

4413-sq-foot (410-sq-meter) individually decorated room with a furnished balcony/patio


Layout - 3 bedrooms, living room, and sitting area

Relax - Private pool and fireplace; in-room massage available

Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels, pay movies, iPad

Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar (stocked with some free items), coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service

Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Egyptian cotton linens, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service

Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with rainfall showerhead and hydromassage showerhead

Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request

Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping

Non-Smoking

 
Room facilities
Air conditioning Bathrobes
Bidet Blackout drapes/curtains
Ceiling fan Coffee/tea maker
DVD player Daily housekeeping
Deep soaking bathtub Designer toiletries
Desk Digital TV service
Egyptian-cotton sheets Fireplace
Free WiFi Free bottled water
Free cribs/infant beds Free newspaper
Free toiletries Furnished balcony or patio
Hair dryer Hydromassage showerhead
In-room childcare (surcharge) In-room climate control (air conditioning)
In-room massage available In-room safe
Individually decorated Individually furnished
Iron/ironing board LCD TV
MP3 docking station Minibar (stocked, some free items)
Non-Smoking Number of bathrooms - 1
Number of bedrooms - 1 Pay movies
Phone Pillowtop mattress
Premium TV channels Premium bedding
Private bathroom Private pool
Rainfall showerhead Refrigerator
Rollaway/extra beds (free) Room service (24 hours)
Separate bathtub and shower Separate bedroom
Separate living room Separate sitting area
Slippers Turndown service
iPad iPod docking station
Wollemi Two-Bedroom Villa
2 twin beds
InformationMaxRoomsToday's priceReservation
Non-refundable
All-Inclusive
Cancellation policy (Click for detail)
This rate is non-refundable. If you choose to change or cancel this booking you will not be refunded any of the payment.
Room info (Click for detail)
Standard Private Sale
USD 5106.7
x

2 Twin Beds

2164-sq-foot (201-sq-meter) individually decorated room with a furnished balcony/patio


Layout - 2 bedrooms, living room, and sitting area

Relax - Private pool and fireplace; in-room massage available

Internet - Free WiFi

Entertainment - 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels, pay movies, iPad

Food & Drink - Refrigerator, minibar (stocked with some free items), coffee/tea maker, and 24-hour room service

Sleep - Pillowtop bed, Egyptian cotton linens, blackout drapes/curtains, and turndown service

Bathroom - Private bathroom, deep soaking bathtub, and separate shower with rainfall showerhead and hydromassage showerhead

Practical - Safe, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request

Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping

Non-Smoking

 
Room facilities
Air conditioning Bathrobes
Bidet Blackout drapes/curtains
Ceiling fan Coffee/tea maker
DVD player Daily housekeeping
Deep soaking bathtub Designer toiletries
Desk Digital TV service
Egyptian-cotton sheets Fireplace
Free WiFi Free bottled water
Free cribs/infant beds Free newspaper
Free toiletries Furnished balcony or patio
Hair dryer Hydromassage showerhead
In-room childcare (surcharge) In-room climate control (air conditioning)
In-room massage available In-room safe
Individually decorated Individually furnished
Iron/ironing board LCD TV
MP3 docking station Minibar (stocked, some free items)
Non-Smoking Number of bathrooms - 1
Number of bedrooms - 1 Pay movies
Phone Pillowtop mattress
Premium TV channels Premium bedding
Private bathroom Private pool
Rainfall showerhead Refrigerator
Rollaway/extra beds (free) Room service (24 hours)
Separate bathtub and shower Separate bedroom
Separate living room Separate sitting area
Slippers Turndown service
iPad iPod docking station

About

Property Location
With a stay at Emirates One&Only Wolgan Valley Australia in Wolgan Valley, you'll be on the riverwalk and within the region of Gardens of Stone National Park. This 5-star property is 30.2 mi (48.7 km) from Wollemi National Park and 8.5 mi (13.8 km) from Charles Darwin Park.

Rooms
Treat yourself to a stay in one of the 40 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring fireplaces and private pools. Your pillowtop bed comes with Egyptian cotton sheets. Rooms have private furnished balconies or patios. 32-inch LCD televisions with digital programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and rainfall showerheads.

Amenities
Relax at the full-service spa, where you can enjoy massages, body treatments, and facials. You're sure to appreciate the recreational amenities, including outdoor tennis courts, an outdoor pool, and a sauna. Additional features at this property include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Dining
This property is all inclusive. Rates include meals and beverages at onsite dining establishments. Charges may be applied for dining at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, some beverages, and other amenities.

Stop by the property's restaurant, Wolgan Dining Room, for dinner. Dining is also available at the coffee shop/café, and 24-hour room service is provided. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Free self parking is available onsite.

Policies

Know Before You Go

  • Reservations are required for massage services and spa treatments. Reservations can be made by contacting the property prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Please note: The access road to the property is unpaved for the last 13 km, and there is no mobile reception at the resort.

Features & facilities

- 24-hour front desk
- Accessible bathroom
- Babysitting or childcare (surcharge)
- Bar/lounge
- Business center
- Coffee shop or café
- Computer station
- Concierge services
- Dry cleaning/laundry service
- Elevator/lift
- Fireplace in lobby
- Fitness facilities
- Free WiFi
- Free newspapers in lobby
- Free self parking
- Full-service spa
- Garden
- Gift shops or newsstand
- In-room accessibility
- Laundry facilities
- Library
- Limo or Town Car service available
- Luggage storage
- Meeting rooms
- Number of floors - 1
- Outdoor pool
- Outdoor tennis courts - 2
- Picnic area
- Pool sun loungers
- Pool umbrellas
- Porter/bellhop
- Reception hall
- Restaurant
- Roll-in shower
- Safe-deposit box at front desk
- Sauna
- Shopping on site
- Smoke-free property
- Spa services on site
- Spa treatment room(s)
- Steam room
- Supervised childcare/activities (surcharge)
- Tennis on site
- Terrace
- Total number of rooms - 40
- Tours/ticket assistance
- Year Built - 2009

Mosque

Tripfez Rating Index

4.3
Room cleanliness
4.6
Room comfort
4.2
Service & staff
4.2
Food & restaurant
4.4
Hotel condition
4.6
Hotel location
4.6
Total impression
4
Muslim friendliness
0
5
Lalin Ranatunga
Solo
Travelled in Aug 2018

Will come back

An amazing place. Fantastic staff, amazing service and wonderful food. So much to do. A place of indulgence.
Reviewed August 20, 2018
2.1
Jamie Hanson
Family
Travelled in Aug 2018

Hotel horrible

Save yourself and your money and stay somewhere else I don't even know how to start here, except to say that by reading all of the reviews of people that say this is the best place ever, they are very obviously NOT luxury hotel travelers by any means. We have stayed in a lot of luxury hotels in a lot of different places and this doesn't qualify by any means, they are stealing your money with that title. We were set up to stay here for 4 nights by our travel agent. Telling us that it is the best of the best. At first the location seems perfect and you are excited for all the adventures, but soon find out, it's all a charade. Starting with lunch on the afternoon of our arrival. The service was terrible, our waitress barely spoke English, forgot about us and we felt abandoned. Not a good way to start. Getting to our room, although they are spacious and probably used to be really nice when this place was built, they feel like they need updating and our room was dirty to the point that I really didn't want to stay there, because I was worried about what we were sleeping on. The windows were so dirty that you were looking through a haze, our bathroom was dirty and the topper was when I opened a drawer under the coffee maker to look for coffee cups, there was a bunch of paper wrappers, a dirty cup inside the drawer with a used tea bag in the cup and a dirty spoon in the cup as well. Left it for them to clean the next day, didn't touch it. So the next day when we left the room before they cleaned, we left the drawer open for them so they couldn't miss it. We came back and knew our room had been cleaned, so we opened the drawer and the cup and trash was still in there. They closed the drawer and ignored it. Because of this, we didn't use the pool in our room the entire time we were there, because I figured it was unhygienic. The food was ok at lunch if you could manage the poor service, but at dinner, it was a complete joke. Not only was the service comical at best, the food was embarrassingly bad. They try to pull off 5 star dining and it really is a joke. There is nothing, 5, 4 or even 3 stars about it. It takes you over 2 1/2 hours to eat just an entree and skip dessert. There is no variety and you are forced to eat the same thing for breakfast, lunch and dinner every single day. We were told that the wait staff were mostly back packers passing through (told this by staff) and it shows. Most barely speak coherent English and definitely have never been in a 5 star restaurant, let alone know how to serve in one. If they were just true to what they have to work with and threw some BBQ grills on the deck and did the country BBQ thing, they would be so much better off. The 5 star thing was painful and you almost felt sorry for the place and people for how out of touch and clueless they were. The resort itself had a lot of kangaroos on it, and that was definitely the highlight, being able to see so many in their natural habitat. But, we are from Colorado and the mountains and there was nothing real about this place. The trails were manufactured roads and it was just all fake. It never felt like you were in the middle of the mountains as it should. It felt that you were in a fake set up that is pretending to be something that it is not. 4 nights there was way to long, we found ourselves wanting to leave on the first day and we were very bored during our stay here. We rode the mountain bikes and walked all of the trails and it is just the same scenery, and although pretty, it isn't anything that leaves you thinking that you could do this for 4 days. Wolgan Valley would be nice to visit for a day, but there is nothing here to warrant an overnight stay, even if your main goal is to relax. Take your money elsewhere and relax in clean style. It's hard to relax when you don't know if they have even washed your sheets or not. We would not recommend staying here and it was definitely the low light of our time in Australia. The price point of this hotel is stupid for what you get.
Reviewed August 16, 2018
5
S A
Family
Travelled in Jul 2018

Love it

We have just spent two nights at this wonderful resort and it was one of the most amazing culinary experience. As instructed we rang the resort after turning onto Wolgan Road and were greeted by a staff member at the gate. Check in was quick and efficient and we were offered drinks straight away. After a quick lunch, we checked into our villa and were blown away by the wildlife surrounding the accommodation. The fire place and the pool were also amazing. Food and drinks were certainly the highlight for us. We opted for degustation dinners on both nights and the menu changes daily. Service was slightly haphazard on our first dinner, but things were rectified quickly. A special thanks to the Food and Beverages manager as he went out of his way to look after us on the second night. Food is of very high quality and would easily match any hatted Sydney restaurant. We enjoyed the Stables tour and the stargazing before dinner. This place certainly deserves all the accolades it has received and all the staff are an asset to the resort. We will be back soon, hopefully in a bigger group!!
Reviewed July 27, 2018
5
Catriona Quinell
Solo
Travelled in Jul 2018

Cool place

Really enjoyed our stay, didn't want to leave. Fabulous food. Stunning scenery. Wonderful staff. Do yourself a favour and go and enjoy, you won't regret it!!
Reviewed July 22, 2018
5
JED
Family
Travelled in Jul 2018

Love it

What can I say. If you want an excellent break away with awesome food, superb scenery and the option to be active or just chill out, here's you place. Great food and wine (the partridge being a standout) all included. Super close to wildlife, and excellent service. Highly recommend it and will definitely returning. Note no mobile phone reception onsite.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Top Muslim-friendly tours

Explore our best selling halal tours to Asia, Australia and Europe
umrah highlight

Our Umrah package

Find your inner peace with convenience
Umrah by tripfez
You have signed out or your session is expired. Please try to sign in again or contact with our team.!
Book